Real-time recording the original handwriting can reserve every step of your writing. The complicated formula or the easy graphics can be showed directly making the micro-class more clearly and intuitively.

      MAXEYE customized a series of solutions for professional micro-class making. Micro-class can merge into traditional education only by combining the EInk Smart Writing and APP. While teacher is writing on the Smart Writing, voice is also being recorded at the same time.


      After that, writing process and voice is reserved as MP4, called micro-class. Then, it can be shared with student real-time or upload to the cloud for reserving and sharing. Easy operation satisfies different education environment, saves time and feeds the need for daily class. It can be used during pre-class, mid-class and after class.

      At the same time, the recording of micro-class restores the origin handwriting. It is especially beneficial for the interpretation of complex abstract content such as symbols, formulas, geometric figures, and mind maps. It can also be applied to the process of recording and sharing in calligraphy and art teaching.

| Advantages

· Easy to operate, recording at any time

With the Smart Writing Set, you can write on any paper smoothly, track original handwriting, synchronize display and record voice. It is so quick to start and so easy to record.

·Back to paper and pen, writing ultimately

Compared with traditional writing mode, the Smart Writing supports a smooth writing experience, and reserves a recording of real handwriting and voice. The original teaching process is automatically presented in the micro-class works, like a face-to-face explain to students.

·Universal video format, Cloud saving, Easy to share

The video is MP4 universal format, which can upload all major video platforms. And the video can be uploaded to the software cloud and easily shared with social media such as Wechat, Weibo, QQ, etc.

| Products



Smart writing set


More


Galaxy


More


Obsidian


More

原笔迹记录书写轨迹,实时同步录制,保留书写的每一步,无论是复杂的公式或图形,都能直观表示。让微课更加清楚直观。

      千分一定制了基于纸笔书写的专业微课制作方案,只需依托于EInk智能书写本与App,将微课制作融入传统教学之中。老师在智能书写本上进行书写,同时进行语音录制,录制完成后,可将整个书写过程和语音保存成MP4格式的微课视频,既可实时共享给学生,还可以上传至云端进行保存和分享。

轻松方便的操作可以满足不同的教育环境,没有任何技术壁垒,既节省时间,又满足日常微课教学需求,打造最快速便捷的微课录制工具。课前准备、课中讲解过程记录、课后总结分享,各学科各平台均可适用。与此同时微课录制过程还原真实书写过程,尤其有利于符号、公式、几何图形、思维导图等复杂抽象内容的讲解,也可应用于书法、美术教学方面的过程记录和分享。

| 方案优势

操作简便 随时录制

      不需要额外的录屏软件设备,不需要对视频进行后期复杂的剪辑、合成,只需EInk智能书写本,就可以在任意纸张上流畅书写,原笔迹记录轨迹,屏幕同步显示,加上语音录制,快速上手,轻松录制。

回归纸笔 极致书写

      回归传统的书写方式,提供流畅的书写体验,保留真实手写效果的同时进行语音讲解录制,原生态的教学过程自动呈现于微课作品中,如同面对面的和学生进行讲解。

通用视频格式 云端保存 轻松分享

      视频为MP4通用格式,可上传各大视频平台,便于分享,同时视频可上传软件云端,轻松分享到Wechat、微博、QQ等各大社交软件

| 推荐产品



智能书写本套装


了解更多


Obsidian


了解更多